City Contacts

Burley City Hall    208-878-2224

MAYOR

Merlin Smedley  208-878-2224 msmedley@pmt.org

BURLEY CITY COUNCIL

Casey Anderson 208-678-9556  caseyrep@pmt.org

John Craner jwcraner@gmail.com

Jon Anderson jranderson@pmt.org

Randy Hawkins 208-670-5157 rehawk@pmt.org

Russ Mallory 208-300-0043 rdmallory47@gmail.com

Bryce Morgan 208-219-1417 council@brycenmelissa.com

OTHER CITY EMPLOYEES

City Hall 208-878-2224

City Administrator-Mark Mitton ext.2027 mmitton@pmt.org

City Clerk- Ellen Maier ext. 2020 emaier@pmt.org

Building Inspector-Gary Pawson ext.  2029 gpawson@pmt.org

Economic Development-Doug Manning ext.  2030 dcmanning@pmt.org

City Attorney-David Shirley 208-878-8382 dshirley@pmt.org

 Cemeteries-Dave Allred 208-878-5139

Electric Department-Brent Wallin208-878-2538 bwallin@pmt.org

Fire Department-Chief Shannon Tolman 208-878-7371 stolman@pmt.org

Golf Course Maintenance-Brent Winn 208-878-2159 bwinn@pmt.org

Golf Pro Shop-Scott Draper 208-878-9807

Library-Julie Woodford 208-878-7718 library@bplibrary.org

Service Center 208-878-2256

Streets-Brent Mallory ext. 2110

Sanitation-Andrew Garner ext.  2109 agarner@pmt.org

Shop-Rick Garner  ext. 2116 rgarner@pmt.org

Water Department 208-878-2103

City Engineer-Bryan Reiter  ext.  2201 bryanreiter@pmt.org

Lead Water Operator/Foreman-Colt Giles ext. 2202 burleywaterforeman@pmt.org

Wastewater Department 208-878-8525

Dee Hodge, Director of Wastewater Services dhodge@pmt.org

Collections/Maintenance burleyww@pmt.org